Terrell County Board of Commissioners
955 Forrester Drive, SE, Dawson, GA  39842      Call us: 229-995-4476
   E-VERIFY #22608                      CONTRACTOR USER #103036              

HomeAbout UsServicesJobs2015 MINUTES2016 MINUTES
2017 MINUTESAgendas and AnnouncementsAMBULANCE SERVICE PRIVATIZATION                 AuditsPhoto GalleryCounty Services
BidsBudgetTAX DIGEST & FIVE YEAR HISTORYComprehensive PlanElectionsVendor Activity
City of DawsonSurplus Equipment For Sale    ADA Transition PlanPositive HappeningsPRISON RAPE ELIMINATION ACT (PREA)2016 TAX DIGEST & FIVE YEAR HISTORY

City of Dawson

City Hall is located at 101 S. Main Street, Dawson, GA, phone: (229) 995-4444. We are open Monday - Friday, 8:30 - 5:00. Mailing address is:
 City of Dawson, P. O. Box 190, Dawson, GA  39842

Terrell County Board of Commissioners Services
At Terrell County Board of Commissioners, we take care to provide our customers high quality governmental services. We are available to answer your questions, Monday - Friday, 8:00 - 12:00 and 1:00 to 5:00. Our staff members are professional, courteous and efficient.
City of Bronwood
City Hall is located at 102 W. Main Street, Bronwood, GA, phone: (229) 995-5708; fax (229) 995-5085.  We are open Monday thru Thursday, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm.  Mailing address is:  City of Bronwood, P. O. Box 56, Bronwood, GA  39826. Email address is cityofbronwood@windstream.net
City of Parrott

City Hall is located at 142 E. Main Street, Parrott, GA, phone: (229) 623-2635.  We are open Tuesdays 9:00 - 5:30.  e-mail: parrottcity@windstream.net.  Mailing address is:  City of Parrott, P. O. Box 38, Parrott, GA  39877.
Town of Sasser
City Hall is located at 118 E. Main St., Sasser, GA, phone: (229) 698-6614.  We are open. Mailing address is:  Town of Sasser, P. O. Box 10, Sasser, GA 39885.
CALL 229-995-7845 OR GO TO: