Terrell County Board of Commissioners
955 Forrester Drive, SE, Dawson, GA  39842      Call us: 229-995-4476
   E-VERIFY #22608                      CONTRACTOR USER #103036              

HomeAbout UsServicesJobs2012 Minutes2013 Minutes
                 AuditsPhoto GalleryCounty ServicesBidsBudgetTAX DIGEST & FIVE YEAR HISTORY
Comprehensive PlanElectionsVendor ActivityCity of DawsonSurplus Equipment For Sale    ADA Transition Plan

Customer satisfaction is our top priority
Welcome to Terrell County Board of Commissioners
Terrell County Board of Commissioners is home to City of Dawson (County Seat), City of Bronwood, City of Parrott and Town of Sasser.

For more information please:
Contact Us